Unser Team

Matthias Bürger
Geschäftsführer

0 44 71 - 70 14 1-0

m.buerger@intersport-cloppenburg.de

Oskar Laschinski
Geschäftsführer

0 44 71 - 70 14 1-0

o.laschinski@intersport-cloppenburg.de

Torsten Meyer
Teamsportberater
Warenwirtschaft

0 44 71 - 70 14 1-32

t.meyer@intersport-cloppenburg.de

Ingo Bürger
Teamsportberater
Bedruckungsabteilung

0 44 71 - 70 14 1-33

i.buerger@intersport-cloppenburg.de

Christiane Löffel
Warenwirtschaft
Büro

0 44 71 - 70 14 1-14

c.loeffel@intersport-cloppenburg.de

Ingo Antons
Verkauf

0 44 71 - 70 14 1-28

i.antons@intersport-cloppenburg.de

Manuela Barlage
Verkauf

0 44 71 - 70 14 1-30

m.barlage@intersport-clp.de

Gudrun Eggert
Verkauf

0 44 71 - 70 14 1-37

g.eggert@intersport-clp.de

Lilia Gieser
Verkauf

0 44 71 - 70 14 1-26

l.gieser@intersport-clp.de

Julia Götting
Verkauf

0 44 71 - 70 14 1-29

j.goetting@intersport-clp.de

Nicole Möller
Verkauf

0 44 71 - 70 14 1-25

n.moeller@intersport-clp.de

Jutta Wienken
Verkauf

0 44 71 - 70 14 1-31

j.wienken@intersport-clp.de

Sabine Zygielo
Verkauf

0 44 71 - 70 14 1-38

s.zygielo@intersport-clp.de

Elke Koopmeiners
Bedruckungsabteilung

0 44 71 - 70 14 1-33

e.koppmeiners@intersport-clp.de

Kerstin Ginzel
Warenannahme
Warenauszeichnung

0 44 71 - 70 14 1-39

k.ginzel@intersport-clp.de

Sandra Bahlmann
Warenannahme
Warenauszeichnung

0 44 71 - 70 14 1-39

s.bahlmann@intersport-clp.de

Karina Krutsch
Auszubildende

0 44 71 - 70 14 1-27

k.krutsch@intersport-clp.de

Alessandro Mull
Auszubildender

0 44 71 - 70 14 1-20

a.mull@intersport-clp.de

Victoria  Horn
Auszubildende

0 44 71 - 70 14 1-40

v.horn@intersport-clp.de

Selina Scholz
Auszubildende

0 44 71 - 70 14 1-24

s.scholz@intersport-clp.de

Opengraph meta generated by Crex Opengraph - Developed by JOOservices Ltd